summary

by

my paper states that the system is good but it can be better, it also states that we need to fight the social view that a liberal arts degree doesn’t have a marketable skill. The education should be afforded to all who seek it and it whould have a higher value in society. I go on to give a summary of things liberal arts colleges can offer to make them better aswell as whom should be admitted and why they shouldshould be admitted. The reason that i am uploadong late is that untill several hours ago my paper was in transition. that is my origional idea was that we can make the ideal of the liberal arts school better by making it more exclusive(avaiible only to therichest and britest). After reading soe feedback i decided to change it and this is what i came up with.

One Response to “summary”

  1. jpeterson12 Says:

    I disagree with your statement that the Liberal Arts system would improve by making it more exclusive and only only available to the richest and brightest. I think that you should look deeper into the types of backgrounds that students accepted into Liberal Arts programs have.

Leave a comment